top of page
Search
  • Judy and Mark

Another Escape Campervan Sighting!

Meet Greg, traveling from L.A. to Yellowstone and Grand Teton. He's driving the Big Sur, which sleeps FIVE (including the two up top). His vehicle is named "Stallion." (Btw, ours is named "Surreal.") We've sighted at least 6 other Escape Campervans on our trip, and we always honk and wave. And, to let you know how much Judy loves the Surreal, I have already asked the company if we can buy it at the end of our trip. This, in the category, of "Happy wife, happy life!" Okay, rebuttal from Judy: if we buy this you know I'm not going alone, so I guess you're liking it too??! To be continued...


25 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


Sandy Meltzer
Jul 15, 2020

I haven't even been in an escape campervan yet and I love it just from following your adventure! You should definitely buy it!

Like

Debbie Mitzman
Debbie Mitzman
Jul 15, 2020

I see a sister road trip... but you are driving, and no history audio books...

Like
bottom of page