top of page
Search
  • Judy and Mark

"We'll Put A Boot in Yer Ass"

Not my words, take them from Toby Keith, but oh man, Wyoming is NOT in the same country as New Jersey (click photo for song, and you can jump straight to 2-min for "the boot" if you'd prefer).


First, the PHYSICAL terrain is startling...

Click below for a peek at what we see out our window as we drive....(my first movie attempt with music; sorry if it gives you vertigo).


And then there's the POLITICAL terrain...

We've been on the road for two weeks now, and Mark continues to be fascinated with all the "manly" vehicles in the KOA campgrounds. He still runs to me so I'll come and see the newest biggest rig that pulls in. This from a man who still needs me to back in our 10-foot hippy van. The other night he told me he wants to buy a pickup truck.

No donkey, no elephant, just a buffalo...



You're looking at the only man in Wyoming who wears a mask.




45 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

4 Comments


bethcarolh
Jul 12, 2020

Wyoming is so beautiful. But for me it would be hard to be confronted with such cynicism in then beautiful nature. Politicians so spoil so many things.

Like

Sandy Meltzer
Jul 12, 2020

Unbelievable terrain! Equally unbelievable and terrifying politics! I’m so glad you’re having the vacation of my dreams! Someone should!

Like

Andrew Kovar
Andrew Kovar
Jul 12, 2020

Is it fair to say Molly won’t be working on any campaign in Wyoming? Safe travels. Love the update!

Like

Debbie Mitzman
Debbie Mitzman
Jul 12, 2020

How fun! I love all the political signs! Is ANYONE a democrat out there???

Like
bottom of page